List of Events

Start Date Start Time Title Link Contact Creator
Saturday, August 08, 2020 07:00am Renegade Miata Autocross autoxchair@renegademiata.net Joe Kraetsch
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 07:00pm Board Meeting president@ncr-pca.org Bill Hutchens
Sunday, August 16, 2020 CANCELLED - Rally Event #4 Bill White
Sunday, August 16, 2020 07:00am NER Autocross #3 autocrosschair@porschenet.com, autocrossreg@porschenet.com Joe Kraetsch
Saturday, August 29, 2020 07:00am Renegade Miata Autocross autoxchair@renegademiata.net Joe Kraetsch
Saturday, September 05, 2020 07:00am NER Autocross #4 autocrosschair@porschenet.com, autocrossreg@porschenet.com Joe Kraetsch
Tuesday, September 08, 2020 07:00pm Board Meeting president@ncr-pca.org Bill Hutchens
Saturday, September 12, 2020 Club Motorsports de-registrar@ncr-pca.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Saturday, September 12, 2020 PCA Zone 1 Autocross : zone1axchair@gmail.com, z1registrar@gmail.com, autocross@ncr-pca.org Joe Kraetsch
Friday, September 25, 2020 CANCELLED - Rally Event #5 - Fall Getaway Weekend Bill White
Saturday, September 26, 2020 07:30am NCR Loaves & Fishes Autocross autocross@ncr-pca.org Joe Kraetsch
Saturday, October 03, 2020 07:00am Renegade Miata Autocross autoxchair@renegademiata.net Joe Kraetsch
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 07:00pm Board Meeting president@ncr-pca.org Bill Hutchens
Saturday, October 17, 2020 Rally Event #6 Bill White
Saturday, October 24, 2020 07:00am Renegade Miata Autocross autoxchair@renegademiata.net Joe Kraetsch
Sunday, October 25, 2020 07:00am NER Autocross #5 autocrosschair@porschenet.com, autocrossreg@porschenet.com Joe Kraetsch
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 07:00pm Board Meeting president@ncr-pca.org Bill Hutchens
Saturday, January 30, 2021 05:00pm Autocross Pool Party autocross@ncr-pca.org Joe Kraetsch