List of Events

Start Date Start Time Title Link Contact Creator
Saturday, June 04, 2022 Spring Rally Get Away Weekend Bill White
Sunday, June 05, 2022 07:00am NCR Autocross #2 autocross@ncr-pca.org Joe Kraetsch
Saturday, July 16, 2022 Summer Rally Ride 3 Bill White
Saturday, July 30, 2022 07:00am NCR Autocross #3 autocross@ncr-pca.org Joe Kraetsch
Sunday, August 14, 2022 07:00am NCR Autocross #4 autocross@ncr-pca.org Joe Kraetsch
Saturday, August 20, 2022 Summer Rally Ride 4 Bill White
Saturday, September 10, 2022 Fall Rally Get Away Weekend Bill White
Saturday, September 24, 2022 07:00am Autocross for Loaves & Fishes autocross@ncr-pca.org Joe Kraetsch
Saturday, October 01, 2022 Fall Rally Ride 6 Bill White
Saturday, February 04, 2023 05:00pm Autocross Pool Party [tentative] autocross@ncr-pca.org Joe Kraetsch
Saturday, February 04, 2023 05:00pm Autocross Pool Party [tentative] autocross@ncr-pca.org Joe Kraetsch