You all have received emails this week about business and government mandated closings. Unfortunately this has affected our season opening event at Lime Rock Park. We have cancelled this event in light of current and projected conditions for the safety of our participants and volunteers.
The rest of our scheduled events will be dealt with as things continue to unfold. If you have paid for any of our Driver Education events and they get cancelled you will receive a full refund.

Stay safe!

DE Chair

Autocross Team

 

Autocross Chair
Assistant Chair
Novice Captain
Autocross Registrar
Joe
Dan
Jeremy
 
Contact the Autocross team at autocross@ncr-pca.org

Autocross News

new 

Registration is now open for all events on MotorsportReg.com

 

The Online Driver Meeting is mandatory reading for all drivers.

Autocross Registration

Registration for NCR Autocross (except the Zone 1) is on MotorsportReg.com

NCR members may register for Renegade Miata Club autocross events and RMC members are invited to register for NCR autocross events.  We also welcome non-PCA members to register for NCR autocross events.


Sponsors Wanted

Contact the Autocross Chair for sponsorship opportunities and rewards.


2020 NCR Autocross Dates

All autocross events take place at Moore Airfield in Ayer/Devens, MA

Date   Event
Saturday, April 25   NCR Autocross #1
Sunday, May 17   NCR Autocross #2
Saturday, June 20   NCR Autocross #3
Saturday, August 01   NCR Autocross #4
Sat-Sun, September 12-13   [TENTATIVE] PCA Zone 1 Autocross hosted by NCR
Saturday, September 26   NCR Loaves & Fishes Autocross (benefit)
Saturday, January 30, 2021   Autocross Awards Party

2020 NER Autocross Dates

Date   Event
Sunday, May 03   NER Car Control Clinic 
Sunday, June 07   NER Autocross #1
Saturday, July 25   NER Autocross #2
Sunday, August 16   NER Autocross #3
Saturday, September 05   NER Autocross #4
Sunday, October 25   NER Autocross #5

2020 Renegade Miata Autocross Dates

Date   Event
Saturday, April 18   Renegade Miata Autocross School 
Saturday, May 02   Renegade Miata Autocross
Saturday, May 23   Renegade Miata Autocross
Saturday, June 13   Renegade Miata Autocross
Saturday, July 18   Renegade Miata Autocross
Saturday, August 08   Renegade Miata Autocross
Saturday, August 29   Renegade Miata Autocross
Saturday, October 03   Renegade Miata Autocross
Saturday, October 24   Renegade Miata Autocross