For 2023, a five event series is planned. All events are held at Moore Airfield, Devens, MA.

The following rules are used to determine the Class Champions for the Autocross Series:

      1. PCA members from any region are eligible for the Autocross Series Class Championships.
      2. Championships are awarded for all Porsche classes except Novice.
      3. Championships are awarded for non-Porsche classes at the discretion of the Autocross Chair.
      4. Points for each event are awarded as follows:

        1st place 9 points
        2nd place 6 points
        3rd place 4 points
        4th place 3 points
        5th place 2 points
        6th/lower 1 point
        DNS/DNF/DSQ no points
      5. To qualify for a series class championship, a driver must win points in that class in at least four points events and at least one first place finish in that class.
      6. One event is dropped from the point total of each driver so a driver's best four finishes in the five event series count toward the championship.
      7. Season point tie breakers:
        1. Most First Place Finishes.
        2. Total of class sizes for First Place Finishes. DNS/DNF/DSQ drivers not included.
        3. Lowest total score obtained by adding each driver's score for events included by both drivers.
        4. The decision of the Autocross Chair is final.

A Top Driver of the Year and the John MacDonald Most Improved Driver will also be awarded.

Awards will be presented at the NCR Annual Autocross Party on February 4, 2024.