Planning Calendar

Start Date Start Time Title Link Contact Creator
Friday, December 15, 2017 2018 Budget Items Due treasurer@ncr-pca.org Dick Demaine
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 08:00pm Northlander Subscription Deadline newsletter@ncr-pca.org Dick Demaine
Saturday, January 13, 2018 10:00am Planning Meeting President@ncr-pca.org Dick Demaine
Saturday, January 20, 2018 Factory Five Shop Tour tech@ncr-pca.org Dick Demaine
Saturday, January 27, 2018 05:00pm Autocross Pool Party autocross@ncr-pca.org Joe Kraetsch
Saturday, February 10, 2018 12:00pm Yankee Swap social@ncr-pca.org Dick Demaine
Saturday, February 17, 2018 Braking tech@ncr-pca.org Dick Demaine
Friday, April 20, 2018 07:00am Season Opener de-registrar@ncr-pca.org Pat Maloney
Saturday, April 21, 2018 07:00am Season Opener de-registrar@ncr-pca.org Pat Maloney
Saturday, April 21, 2018 10:00am Car Control Clinic Dave Logan 781-367-3592 Dave Logan
Sunday, April 22, 2018 07:00am Season Opener de-registrar@ncr-pca.org Pat Maloney
Friday, May 18, 2018 48 Hours at the Glen Jeff Torrey
Saturday, May 19, 2018 48 Hours at the Glen Jeff Torrey
Sunday, May 20, 2018 48 Hours at the Glen Jeff Torrey
Friday, June 01, 2018 08:00am Clash at the Glen Dick Demaine
Friday, June 15, 2018 Spring Get-A-Way Weekend rally@ncr-pca.org Bill White
Saturday, June 16, 2018 Spring Get-A-Way Weekend rally@ncr-pca.org Bill White
Sunday, June 17, 2018 Spring Get-A-Way Weekend rally@ncr-pca.org Bill White
Monday, June 25, 2018 07:00am LRP Fun Days de-registrar@ncr-pca.org Pat Maloney
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 07:00am LRP Fun Days de-registrar@ncr-pca.org Pat Maloney
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 12:00pm The Great Race Intersect rally@ncr-pca.org Dick Demaine
Sunday, August 05, 2018 Car Show concours@ncr-pca.org Dick Demaine
Friday, September 07, 2018 Club Motorsports de-registrar@ncr-pca.org Pat Maloney
Saturday, September 08, 2018 Club Motorsports de-registrar@ncr-pca.org Pat Maloney
Sunday, September 09, 2018 Club Motorsports de-registrar@ncr-pca.org Pat Maloney
Saturday, September 15, 2018 08:00am Fall Get-A-Way: Return to Lake Placid rally@ncr-pca.org Bill White
Sunday, September 16, 2018 08:00am Fall Get-A-Way: Return to Lake Placid rally@ncr-pca.org Bill White
Monday, September 17, 2018 08:00am Fall Get-A-Way: Return to Lake Placid rally@ncr-pca.org Bill White
Saturday, October 06, 2018 07:00am Spring Is a Long Time Coming de-registrar@ncr-pca.org Pat Maloney
Sunday, October 07, 2018 07:00am Spring Is a Long Time Coming de-registrar@ncr-pca.org Pat Maloney